Demo of the Week

Hold Your Tongue

Fifth Installment of six new demos recently mixed at New Fidelity w/Steve Wethington.
Six new Ohio Knife Demos recorded at Candyland Studios with Mike Montgomery, The Ice Cream Factory and The Stable. Mixed at New Fidelity with Steve Wethington, 2013.
All songs written by Jason Snell and Ohio Knife
Ohio Knife is Jason Snell, Joe Suer, Andrew Higley and Scott Wood
01-Wish I Knew
02-Creation Museum
03-No Clear God
04-Bleed You
05-Hold Your Tongue
06-Indian Summer